My Series

All my books belong to various series. So far, I’ve written six different series, but there are more planned! I know this can get confusing. Which book belongs to which series? And what is each series about? If you’ve ever wondered, here is the place to find out. Whether you want witches or beaches, Christmas in a cottage or summer on a farm, there’s a Sharon Booth series that’s just right for you. Click on the individual series name and you’ll be taken to the correct page. Happy reading!